Enter His Gates With Thanksgiving

Yesterday was Thanksgiving here in America and I for one have plenty to be thankful for. I received the money I needed to pay for my outreach and will be leaving with the rest of my team on December 11th.

I am thankful to everyone who donated and truly blessed by your obedience to the Lord in partnering with His plan for me. However, I know that there is still more to come. God has called me to a life of full-time ministry. My long term vision is to live and do ministry in Asia; preaching the gospel there and helping to mobilise missionaries to move out from those nations.

In order to do this I will need a team of financial supporters and I am inviting you to be a part of that team. If you have a heart to see Gods word go forth into the nations, if you’re stirred to advance the kingdom, then pray about coming alongside me and labouring with me in this vision.

If you want to know more about my long term plans please contact me and we can arrange to discuss it further. £100, £50, or even £20 a month could make all the difference in helping me to minister to the lost in Asia.

You can also, if you wish, donate towards my non-outreach ministry costs (including my flight back to the UK) by going to; http://www.gofundme.com/heather-farmer

If you would like a more detailed update of what I’ve been up to, contact me and I will add you to my newsletter subscription list.

Much love,
For His GLORY,
Heather

Leave a Reply

