The Final Countdown

So today is the final deadline for raising my money for outreach. I still need to raise $650USD / £420GBP and I have until 12pm. If you feel that you would like to help send me to the nations to preach the gospel, there are a few ways you can donate;

http://www.gofundme.com/heather-farmer
OR
http://www.ywamkansascity.com/#!i2idts/c1eqf (click on ‘donate to student fees’)
OR
via PayPal (email: farmchild@hotmail.co.uk)

If you feel that you would like to give on a monthly basis to support my ministry then please contact me to discuss it.

I have been so blessed the past couple of days in this place of waiting on the Lord for finances. I have seen Him come through in amazing ways already and I am truly excited to see how He is going to bring in the final few hundred.

with love and blessings,
for His GLORY.
Heather

Leave a Reply

